The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle

Sunday, 11 May 2008


Elite Ayrshire Business Circle high fliers head for the airport

THE Elite Ayrshire Business Circle’s next meeting will be hosted by Glasgow Prestwick Airport at 8am for 8.30am on Friday 30 May.


Glasgow Prestwick Airport chief executive Mark Rodwell (pictured below) will give a presentation about the airport, its strategic importance for the Ayrshire economy and plans for the future.


This meeting will also feature the launch of the brand new Elite Ayrshire Business Circle website, created by leading full-service creative marketing agency PALIGAP.

Glasgow Prestwick Airport is located 32 miles south of Glasgow City Centre and celebrated its 70th birthday in 2005.

The airport currently handles approximately 2.5 million passengers per year and offers more than 30 scheduled services to European destinations, as well as charter flights to popular holiday spots. Glasgow Prestwick has excellent road and rail links to the rest of Scotland.

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is a newly formed association of some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse and the Western House Hotel, and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle runs its own online news magazine, which can be found at: www.ayrshirebusinessnews.com
As well as regularly updated illustrated articles about member companies, Ayrshire Business News also features rolling news, business and sports headlines, and its own online department store.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

Clydesdale Bank www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors www.willamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors www.alwsurveyors.com
Fame Publicity Services www.famepublicity.co.uk
Kestrel Press Ltd Printers www.kestrelpress.com

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle
Registered Office:
Dalblair House
46 Dalblair Road
Ayr KA7 1UQ

Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322.

SEE US ON FACEBOOK! CLICK HERE

OpenPress FreePress I-Newswire UKPRwire ClickPress PR-GB SeeNation PressBox 24/7

* * *

No comments: